Daniel King’s Power Play Show: Giri vs Carlsen

In this Power Play Show, GM Daniel King takes a look at a game from the Skilling Open, in which Magnus Carlsen defeated his old rival Anish Giri in a positional masterpiece. | Power Play is on air most Fridays at 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET, 13:00 ET). All the usual puzzles, games and instruction will be on offer. | Photo: Champions Chess Tour | Archive

0 0 hlas
Hodnocení článku
Přečíst celé na ChessBase.com
Upozorňování
Upozornit na
guest
Žádný komentář
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Zajímá nás co si myslíte, směle komentujte.x
()
x