Tata Steel Chess – Live!

The Tata Steel Chess Tournament 2022 is taking place in Wijk aan Zee on January 14-30, with the Masters and the Challengers being played concurrently. World Champion Magnus Carlsen leads the field in the main section, while a mix of ambitious male and female Challengers fight for a spot in next year’s Masters tournament. Follow the action live starting at 14.00 CET (8.00 ET, 18.30 IST)!

0 0 hlas
Hodnocení článku
Přečíst celé na ChessBase.com
Upozorňování
Upozornit na
guest
Žádný komentář
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Zajímá nás co si myslíte, směle komentujte.x
()
x