Grand Chess Tour Superbet Tournament Warsaw: Live

The second tournament of the Grand Chess Tour 2022 will take place in Warsaw from May 17-23, and consists of a rapid and a blitz tournament. Fabiano Caruana, Wesley So and Levon Aronian head the field, Vishy Anand and Jan-Krzysztof Duda are the highest-rated wildcards. The first round of the Rapid Tournament starts 19 May, 14.00 CEST (8.00 EST, 12.00 UTC). Follow the games live and with commentary.

0 0 hlas
Hodnocení článku
Přečíst celé na ChessBase.com
Upozorňování
Upozornit na
guest
Žádný komentář
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Zajímá nás co si myslíte, směle komentujte.x
()
x