Candidates, Round 6: Live

The Candidates Tournament is the ultimate qualifier for the FIDE World Championship. Eight prominent grandmasters compete for the right to face reigning world champion Magnus Carlsen in a match for the crown. The event is a double round-robin held in Madrid, Spain, from 16 June to 5 July 2022. Rounds kick off at 15.00 CEST (09.00 ET, 18.30 IST). Follow the games live with expert commentary!

0 0 hlas
Hodnocení článku
Líbí se Vám tento článek? Řekněte o něm ostatním. Děkujeme  :mrknuti:
Přečíst celé na ChessBase.com
Upozorňování
Upozornit na
guest
Žádný komentář
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Zajímá nás co si myslíte, směle komentujte.x
()
x