The Power Play Show: Wrapping up the Candidates first half

Grandmaster Daniel King originally planned to be in Yekaterinburg, but instead reflects on Vachier-Lagrave’s lead-tying win, and a famous line from Bobby Fischer. Power Play is live most Fridays at 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET, Noon EST) on playchess.com. You can watch the episode live for free! All the usual puzzles, games and instruction will be on offer. Puzzle and the live video…

0 0 hlas
Hodnocení článku
Přečíst celé na ChessBase.com
Upozorňování
Upozornit na
guest
Žádný komentář
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Zajímá nás co si myslíte, směle komentujte.x
()
x